fopasob.blogg.se

Captain tsubasa ps2 japan vs germany
Captain tsubasa ps2 japan vs germany











captain tsubasa ps2 japan vs germany

World Cup U20: I think it's the same as National Championships (cutscene 1D, line 9) And no idea about the actual form of the tournament, I would go the same as in the Rio Cup.įriendlies: doesn't appear that this is an actual tournament, so simply friendlies from 1 to 5. Also, should't it be U-20 isntead of U20? Also, probably even U-18 (cutscene 13, line 12). Putting it into the tournament's name should be enough. World Cup U20, Asian Qualifiers: I don't really like your U20 all over the place. Japan Cup: no idea, probably as a shorter version of the Rio Cup. Also Rounds with a capital letter I think. National Championships: in anime there were 4 rounds of a Group Stage, then Semifinal and Final. Rio Cup: I guess it's in a form of a single elimination, so 1/32, 1/16, 1/8, 1/4, Semifinal, Final. Unlike anime, Tsubasa went to Brazil, so Nankatsu have fought for 3 years by themselves. So in a couple of weeks I'll be done with a disassembly and importing stuff to the document, and will begin to actually translate the game.

captain tsubasa ps2 japan vs germany captain tsubasa ps2 japan vs germany

So right now I'm using japanese rom as a base + I'm more skillful then I was 2 years ago + my own disassembler + you guys are amazing = perfect translationīy the way, I think I'm gonna release english translation first, since it will take some time to re-translate it to russian anyway, and I don't want to keep you guys waiting too long. Recently I've decided to finally get it done, and this time put more effort into it. But then I switched to other projects and never got translation finished ever since. I've done most of the menus, names, shots, commentator's messages and a couple of cutscenes. I had no chance of translating it into russian, I just wanted to have something to compare with using google translate, and somehow to create a decent translation basing on that. My notes say that I was previously heavily working on it during May 2018, this is when I've extracted a lot of japanese text. Back then I used Hayabusa's translation as a base rom.













Captain tsubasa ps2 japan vs germany